U.P. Elektro - und Datentechnik

Suche
Suche

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Standort Haan

U.P. Elektro- und Datentechnik

Rheinische Str. 43
42781 Haan

 
Zentrale

Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 22
info@up-datentechnik.de

Inhaber


Ulf Peschke
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 0
u.peschke@up-datentechnik.de

Sekretariat


Julia Sorokin
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 30
j.sorokin@up-datentechnik.de


Silke Baltscheit
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 77
s.baltscheit@up-datentechnik.de

Finanzbuchhaltung


Felicitas Nicklaus
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 15
f.nicklaus@up-datentechnik.de


Dirk Hallen
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 28
d.hallen@up-datentechnik.de

 
Projektleitung


Andreas Neuens (QMB)
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 11
a.neuens@up-datentechnik.de


Dipl. Ing. Andreas Bartosch
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 16
a.bartosch@up-datentechnik.de


Sascha Dengel
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 13
s.dengel@up-datentechnik.de


Frank Raue
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 31
f.raue@up-datentechnik.de

Einkauf


Ilka Hallfeldt
Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 93 51 - 29
i.hallfeldt@up-datentechnik.de

 

Partner:

GBS mbH

Rheinische Str. 43
42781 Haan

Zentrale:

Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 - 935 16 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 2129 - 935 16 - 6
info@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.gbs-haan.de

UPGATE

 

Am Höfgen 14
42781 Haan

Zentrale:

Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 - 927 444 0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 2129 927 444 - 29
mail@get-your-addresses-elsewhere.upgate.de

digiplate

Am Höfgen 14
42781 Haan

Zentrale:

Telefon: +49 (0) 2129 - 56619 - 0
Telefax: + 49 (0) 2129 56619 - 19
office@digiplate.de